Behold I do a new thing

Beloved rise
Beloved rise
Beloved Rise
lift your vision higher
Bones coming together
All the old and forgotten places
Clattering back,
The ancient way, the forgotten path
Coming back
The dry wells, the old wells, the uncontentious places
Coming back
All the words I have spoken over you
All the life I have birthed into you
rising up, coming back
I come to dress you again
I dress you again
I dress you again
in flesh and sinew,
I dress you again
in beauty for ashes
in joy for mourning
in life for death
in LIFE for death
I dress you again
My beautiful beautiful one
Beloved Beloved Beloved RISE
Out of the ashes of complacency and disappointment
BECOME beloved
My beautiful beautiful one
I sow you to me in the earth
In Mercy, in Love
until the earth knows – I AM – a God of Love

he Lord’s Mercy on Israel
Hos 2:14 Therefore, behold, I will lure her and bring her to the wilderness, and speak to her heart.
Hos 2:15 And from there I will give her vineyards to her, and the valley of Achor for a door of hope. And she shall answer there as in the days of her youth, and as in the day when she came up out of the land of Egypt.
Hos 2:16 And at that day, says Jehovah, you shall call Me, My husband; and you shall no more call Me, My Baal.
Hos 2:17 For I will take away the names of the Baals out of her mouth; and they shall no more be remembered by their name.
Hos 2:18 And in that day I will cut a covenant for them with the beasts of the field, and with the birds of the heavens, and the creepers of the ground. And I will break the bow and the sword, and the battle out of the earth, and I will make them to lie down safely.
Hos 2:19 And I will betroth you to Me forever. Yes, I will betroth you to Me in righteousness, and in judgment, and in mercy, and in compassions.
Hos 2:20 I will even betroth you to Me in faithfulness. And you shall know Jehovah.
Hos 2:21 And it shall be in that day, I will answer, says Jehovah. I will answer the heavens, and they shall answer the earth.
Hos 2:22 And the earth shall hear the grain, and the wine, and the oil; and they shall hear Jezreel.
Hos 2:23 And I will sow her to Me in the earth. And I will have mercy on No Mercy. And I will say to Not My People, You are My people! And they shall say, My God!

Leave a comment